Spring 2017 SITE INFORMATION FOR Sacramento - Advanced Juniors

 

Olympus Sports Coliseum 95838

Season Schedule

Monday September 09, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday September 14, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday September 16, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday September 21, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday September 23, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday September 28, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday September 30, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday October 05, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday October 07, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday October 12, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday October 14, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday October 19, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday October 21, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday October 26, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday October 28, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday November 02, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday November 04, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday November 09, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Monday November 11, 2019: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum
Saturday November 16, 2019 Wedneday: 5:30 - 7:00 PM or 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Olympus Sports Coliseum